Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Education Abroad
formerly International Programs & Exchanges
Name Email Phone
Education Abroad Peer Advisors EdAbroad@wwu.edu 360-650-3298
Education Abroad, Program Support Supervisor
Name Email Phone
Krista Mae Mantello Krista.Mantello@wwu.edu 360-650-7627
Education Abroad, Program Coordinator
Name Email Phone
Dan Lindeman Dan.Lindeman@wwu.edu 360-650-7241
Hannah Nevitt Hannah.Nevitt@wwu.edu 360-650-2174
Education Abroad, Director
Name Email Phone
Ryan Larsen Ryan.Larsen@wwu.edu 360-650-7970
Extended Education, Faculty-led USA Learning Programs
Name Email Phone
Cory Elizabeth Herman cory.herman@wwu.edu 360-650-7754
Institute for Global Engagement, Global Learning Programs Director
formerly Center for International Studies
Name Email Phone
Seth Feinberg Seth.Feinberg@wwu.edu 360-650-3864